connect with us:

We would like to send a special thank you to all our past Sr King and Queens for their continued volunteerism throughout our communities.

2023: Paul Burk, Geri Buzzotta, Ann Marie (Zarba) Baia - youth Hope O'Malley
2022: Eleanor Lyons, Deb Green - youth Bonnie Schultz, Nicholas Forestell
2021: Nancy Burke, George Burtch
2019: Bob Peters and Don Beaulieu
2017 Kevin Hunt and Barbara Dowd
2016 Ben Iacono and Janet Kolman
2015  Joan “Bunny” Chiasson and Nicholas J. Costello, Sr.
2014  Roseann Robillard & Lon Hachmeister
2013  Joyce Cejka and Larry Quinn
2012 Peg McClure and Paul Kolman
2011 Kathy Eaton and Duncan MacBurnie
2010 Priscilla Kime and Lucien Lacroix
2009 Ruth Gus and Paul Norton
2008  Claire Nicolosi and Joseph Meekins
2007 Lucy Hailson and George Lawrence
2006  Barbara Thomas and Richie Eaton
2007  Elizabeth Gillette and Mike Barry
2008  Fran Munroe and Richard Cunningham
2009  Mara Clark and John Chamberlain
2001 Jeanette Chatigny and Harmon Fordham
2000 Marie Hudson and Russell Horowicz
1999 Virginia Lee Quinn and William Packer
1998 Rita Atkinson and Robert Fuller
1997 Betty Cloonan and Donald Miller
1996 Eleanor Hughes and Frank Ventura
1995 Marcia Ward and Russell Ward
1994 Ethel Youngman and Todd Woodworth
1993 Elizabeth Janvrin and Robert Henneberry
1992 Rose Horowicz and Paul Hughes
1991 Esther York and George Cashman
1990 Eloise Hamilton and Ralph Ayers
1989 Sister Mary Ross and Ryburn Lynch
1988 Shirley Lattime and Milton Hughes
1987 Evelyn Miller and Ralph Crooks
1986 Annetta Plouff and Albert Walker
1985 Eva Barnes and Jack Shephard1984 Mary Smith and Sammy Sargent
1983 Natalie Nichols and Albert Schrempf
1982 Effie Foley and Archie Janvrin
1981 Margaret Reilly and Dr. Arthur Plouff



BONS 2014