connect with us:

General Chair, Jill Ramsdell generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Fundraising Events Chairs
Brewfest, Shannon Spiliotis & Robin Sytulek brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
Fishing Tournament, fishing@yankeehomecoming.com
YHC Geno Open Golf Tournament, Gary & Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Event Chairs 
Art on the Bartlet Mall, Margette Leanna bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Artisans Revival, Ryan Kelley revival@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Jennifer Lacroix coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YHC Committee waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Family Day at Maudslay, Terry Cusick familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Generations of Giving,  Jeff Ives generations@yankeehomcoming.com

Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
High School Battle of the Bands, Michael Carbello battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Kids Talent Show, ">kidstalent@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Square Craft Show, marketsquare@yankeehomecoming.com
Morning Workout Series, Georgi & Margaux Munick, morningworkout@yankeehomecoming.com
Nursing Home Concerts, Lucien Lacroix nursinghome@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashioned Sunday, Alysha Robitaille sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Paddle the Port, Cheryl Munick and Tom Cusick kayak@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Chris Johnston parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Sidewalk Sales, Dennis Palazzo sidewalk@yankeehomecoming.com
Veterans Luncheon, Don Jarvis veterans@yankeehomecoming.com
Waiter/Waitress Race, Cheryl Munick restaurant@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Logistics Chairs
General Information, info@yankeehomecoming.com
Marketing & Social Media, Chris Johnston  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book, Jill Ramsdell programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Volunteer Resource Manager, volunteers@yankeehomecoming.com

Officers

President Dennis Palazzo
Vice President Cheryl Munick
Vice President Jason Lacroix
Treasurer Lucien Lacroix

Directors

Diane Drinan
Don Walters
Chris Johnston
Gary Davis
Geri Dorr
Jennifer Duggan
Jennifer Lacroix
Jill Ramsdell
Judy Lacroix
Paul Bushey
Paul Swindlehurst

Directors Emeritus

Dan Appleton
Gene Cammett
Hank Farmer
Norm Jutras
Richard Eaton
Robin Blair

Awards

BONS 2014