connect with us:

General Chair, Paul Bushey generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Fundraising Events Chairs
Brewfest, Shannon Spiliotis  brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
YHC Geno Open Golf Tournament, Gary & Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Event Chairs 
Art on the Bartlet Mall, Margette Leanna bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Jennifer Lacroix coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
CornHole Tournament, Alysha Robitaille cornhole@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YHC Committee waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Family Day, Brittany Verville familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Generations of Giving,  Vicki Bushey generations@yankeehomcoming.com
Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
High School Battle of the Bands, Gary Gagnon and Cheryl Munick battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Know Your Community, Conor McDermott communityfair@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Square Craft Show, Lee Gordon & Laurie LeBlanc craftshow@yankeehomecoming.com
Morning Workout Series, Margaux Munick, morningworkout@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashioned Sunday, Alysha Robitaille sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Chris Johnston parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Road Rally, John and Anne Lagasse  roadrally@yankeehomecoming.com
Sidewalk Sales, Dennis Palazzo sidewalk@yankeehomecoming.com
Support Local, Jennifer Lacroix supportlocal@yankeehomecoming.com
Veterans Luncheon, Don Jarvis veterans@yankeehomecoming.com
Waiter/Waitress Race, Cheryl Munick restaurant@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Logistics Chairs
General Information, info@yankeehomecoming.com
Marketing & Social Media, Chris Johnston  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Volunteer Resource Manager, volunteers@yankeehomecoming.com

Officers

President Dennis Palazzo
Vice President Cheryl Munick
Vice President Jason Lacroix
Treasurer Lucien Lacroix

Directors

Alysha Robitaille
Diane Drinan
Chris Johnston
Gary Davis
Jennifer Duggan
Jennifer Lacroix
Jill Ramsdell
Judy Lacroix
Paul Bushey

Directors Emeritus

Dan Appleton
Hank Farmer
Richard Eaton
Robin Blair

Awards

BONS 2014