connect with us:

General Chair, Alysha Robitaille generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Fundraising Events Chairs
Brewfest, Brittany Verville & Viken Dumeciyan  brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
YHC Geno Open Golf Tournament, Gary & Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Event Chairs 
Art on the Bartlet Mall, Margette Leanna bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Jennifer Lacroix coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
CornHole Tournament, Matt Haskell cornhole@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, Diane Drinan  waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Family Day, Erin Dalzell familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Generations of Giving,   generations@yankeehomcoming.com
Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
High School Battle of the Bands, Cheryl Munick battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Know Your Community, Conor McDermott & Paul Bushey communityfair@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Square Craft Show, Laurie LeBlanc and Wendy Buda craftshow@yankeehomecoming.com
Morning Workout Series Kelly Luchini and Maggie Safrinemorningworkout@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashioned Sunday, Terry and Tom Cusick sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Jim Kelcourse   parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Road Rally, John and Anne Lagasse  roadrally@yankeehomecoming.com
Sidewalk Sales, Dennis Palazzo sidewalk@yankeehomecoming.com
Support Local, Neil Wilson supportlocal@yankeehomecoming.com
Veterans Luncheon, Jan Kolman and Carole Appleton  veterans@yankeehomecoming.com
Waiter/Waitress Race, Cheryl Munick restaurant@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Logistics Chairs
General Information, info@yankeehomecoming.com
Marketing & Social Media,  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Volunteer Resource Manager, volunteers@yankeehomecoming.com

Officers

President Jennifer Lacroix
Vice President Dennis Palazzo
Vice President Jason Lacroix
Treasurer Lucien Lacroix
Clerk Brittany Verville

Directors

Alysha Robitaille
Carole Appleton
Diane Drinan
Gary Davis
Jennifer Duggan
Jennifer Lacroix
Judy Lacroix
Paul Bushey

Directors Emeritus

Dan Appleton
Hank Farmer
Richard Eaton
Robin Blair

Awards

BONS 2014