connect with us:

General Chair, Jennifer Duggan generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Fundraising Events Chairs
Brewfest, Caitlin Jillson brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
Fishing Tournament, Bill Cremmins fishing@yankeehomecoming.com
Golf Tournament, Gary & Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com

 


Yankee Homecoming Event Chairs 

Art on the Bartlet Mall, Margette Leanna bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Artisans Revival, John Brown revival@yankeehomecoming.com
Board of Directors CS Award, Jeff Ives bod@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Jennifer Lacroix coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YHC Committee waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Family Day at Maudslay, Tom & Terry Cusick familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
High School Battle of the Bands, Michael Carbell battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Kayak and Paddle Board Race, Cheryl Munick and Tom Cusick kayak@yankeehomecoming.com

Kids Talent Show, Joan Howell, ">kidstalent@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Square Craft Show, John Brown  marketsquare@yankeehomecoming.com
Morning Workout Series, Vicki Bushey, morningworkout@yankeehomecoming.com
Nursing Home Concerts, Lucien Lacroix nursinghome@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashioned Sunday, Don Hooper sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Lorraine Mazza and Paul Bushey parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Sidewalk Sales, Dennis Palazzo sidewalk@yankeehomecoming.com
Senior King & Queen, Jill Ramsdell kingandqueen@yankeehomecoming.com
Veterans Luncheon, Don Jarvis veterans@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Logistics Chairs
General Information, info@yankeehomecoming.com
Marketing & Social Media,  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book, Jill Ramsdell programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Volunteer Resource Manager, volunteers@yankeehomecoming.com

Officers

President Dennis Palazzo
Vice President Cheryl Munick
Vice President Jason Lacroix
Treasurer Lucien Lacroix

Directors

David Chretien
Don Walters
Gary Davis
Geri Dorr
Jennifer Duggan
Jennifer Lacroix
Jill Ramsdell
Judy Lacroix
Maureen A. Ryan
Paul Swindlehurst
Richard Eaton
Tammy Jennings

Directors Emeritus

Dan Appleton
Gene Cammett
Hank Farmer
Norm Jutras

Awards

BONS 2014Best_of_Newburyport