connect with us:

General Chair, Jill Ramsdell generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Fundraising Events Chairs
Brewfest, Shannon Spiliotis  brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
YHC Geno Open Golf Tournament, Gary & Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Event Chairs 
Art on the Bartlet Mall, Margette Leanna bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Jennifer Lacroix coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
CornHole Tournament, Alysha Robitaille cornhole@yankeehomecoming.com
Door Decorating Contest, Alysha Robitaille doordecorating@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Drive in Movie, Tom Cusick, movie@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YHC Committee waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Flag Flying Initiative, Neil Wilson
Food Drive, Cheryl Munick
Generations of Giving,  Paul Bushey generations@yankeehomcoming.com
Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
High School Battle of the Bands, Michael Carbello battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Square Craft Show, Lee Gordon & Laurie LeBlanc marketsquare@yankeehomecoming.com
Morning Workout Series, Georgi & Margaux Munick, morningworkout@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashioned Sunday, Terry Cusick sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Chris Johnston parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Road Rally, Jen Duggan roadrally@yankeehomecoming.com
Sidewalk Sales, Dennis Palazzo sidewalk@yankeehomecoming.com
Support Local, Jennifer Lacroix supportlocal@yankeehomecoming.com
Veterans Luncheon, Jen Duggan and Kevin Hunt veterans@yankeehomecoming.com
Waiter/Waitress Race, Cheryl Munick restaurant@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Logistics Chairs
General Information, info@yankeehomecoming.com
Marketing & Social Media, Chris Johnston  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Volunteer Resource Manager, volunteers@yankeehomecoming.com

Officers

President Dennis Palazzo
Vice President Cheryl Munick
Vice President Jason Lacroix
Treasurer Lucien Lacroix

Directors

Diane Drinan
Chris Johnston
Gary Davis
Geri Dorr
Jennifer Duggan
Jennifer Lacroix
Jill Ramsdell
Judy Lacroix
Paul Bushey

Directors Emeritus

Dan Appleton
Gene Cammett
Hank Farmer
Richard Eaton
Robin Blair

Awards

BONS 2014