connect with us:

General Chair, Robin Johnson generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Fundraising Events Chairs
Brewfest, Maureen Ryan & Tom Cusick brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
Fishing Tournament, Bill Cremmins fishing@yankeehomecoming.com
Golf Tournament, Gary & Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com


Yankee Homecoming Event Chairs

Art on the Bartlet Mall, Dennis Palazzo bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Board of Directors CS Award, Jeff Ives bod@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Jennifer Lacroix coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YHC Committee waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Family Day at Maudslay, Tom & Terry Cusick familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
HS Battle of the Bands, Cheryl Munick battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Kids Talent Show, Alysha Robitaille kidstalent@yankeehomecoming.com
Marinas, marinas@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Sq Craft Show, Barbara and JoAnne marketsquare@yankeehomecoming.com
Nursing Home Concerts, Lucien Lacroix nursinghome@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashion Sunday, Joan Chaisson & Deb Casey sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Jenn Duggan parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Sr King & Queen, Jill Ramsdell kingandqueen@yankeehomecoming.com
Veterans Luncheon, Don Jarvis veterans@yankeehomecoming.com

Yankee Homecoming Logistics Chairs
General Information, info@yankeehomecoming.com
Marketing & Social Media,  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book, Larry Wielgos programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Volunteer Resource Manager, Mike Volpone volunteers@yankeehomecoming.com

Officers

President Jason Lacroix
Vice President Cheryl Munick
Vice President Dennis Palazzo
Treasurer Lucien Lacroix

Directors

David Chretien
Don Walters
Gary Davis
Geri Dorr
Jennifer Duggan
Jennifer Lacroix
Judy Lacroix
Maureen Ryan
Mike Volpone
Paul Swindlehurst
Richard Eaton
Robin Jonson
Tammy Jennings

Directors Emeritus

Dan Appleton
Gene Cammett
Hank Farmer
Norm Jutras
Michael Roy

Awards

Supercube(1)BONS Super Cube3BONS 2014Best_of_Newburyport