connect with us:

News  |  Contact

General Chair, Jennifer Lacroix robes96@gmail.com
Advertising & Publicity,  ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
Art on Bartlet Mall, Dennis Palazzo bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
Board of Directors CS Award, Jeff Ives bod@yankeehomecoming.com
Brewfest, Tom Cusick & Maureen Ryan brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
Coast Guard Tours, Geri Dorr coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
Downtown Entertainment, Michael Bernier downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YH Committee waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
Family Day at Maudslay, Tom and Terry Cusick familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
Fireworks, Jason Lacroix fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
Fishing Tournament, Bill Cremmins fishing@yankeehomecoming.com
Golf Tournament, Gary and Donna Greco golf@yankeehomecoming.com
Heritage Tours, Ghlee Woodworth heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
HS Battle of the Bands, Cheryl Munick battle@yankeehomecoming.com
Kids Talent Show, Sara Zaninni kidstalent@yankeehomecoming.com
Marinas marinas@yankeehomecoming.com
Market Sq. Days – Craft Show, Alysha Robitaille marketsquare@yankeehomecoming.com
Nursing Home Concerts, Lucien Lacroix nursinghome@yankeehomecoming.com
Olde Fashioned Sunday, Joan Chaisson and Deb Casey sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
Parade, Jenn Duggan parade@yankeehomecoming.com
Program Book, Larry Wielgos programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
Senior King and Queen, Jill Ramsdell kingandqueen@yankeehomecoming.com
Social Media, Meghan Orencole social@yankeehomecoming.com
Vendors, Dennis Palazzo vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
Vietnam Vet’s Day Luncheon, Frank Ventura veterans@yankeehomecoming.com
Website,  webmaster@yankeehomecoming.com

Awards

BONS Super Cube3BONS 2014Best_of_Newburyport