Yankee Homecoming 2014: Volunteer - YOU Make the Difference

Contact

General Chair
Vice Chair
Advertising & Publicity
Art on Bartlet Mall, Dennis Palazzo
Boat Parade
Brewfest, Tom Cusick & Maureen Ryan
Coast Guard Tours, Geri Dorr
Downtown Entertainment, Don Jarvis
Evening Waterfront Concerts, YH Committee
Family Day at Maudslay, Jenn Lacroix
Fashion Show
Fireworks
Fishing Tournament
Golf Tournament
Heritage Tours
HS Battle of the Bands, Cheryl Munick
Kids Talent Show
Korean War Veteran’s Day Luncheon
Marinas
Market Sq. Days – Craft Show
Nursing Home Concerts
Olde Fashioned Sunday
Parade
Program Book
Senior King and Queen
Social Media
Softball Game
Vendors
Website
Wine Tasting
generalchair@yankeehomecoming.com
vicechair@yankeehomecoming.com
ads-pub@yankeehomecoming.com
bartletart@yankeehomecoming.com
boatparade@yankeehomecoming.com
brewfest@yankeehomecoming.com
coastguard@yankeehomecoming.com
downtown@yankeehomecoming.com
waterfront@yankeehomecoming.com
familyday@yankeehomecoming.com
fashion@yankeehomecoming.com
fireworks@yankeehomecoming.com
fishing@yankeehomecoming.com
golf@yankeehomecoming.com
heritage@yankeehomecoming.com
battle@yankeehomecoming.com
kidstalent@yankeehomecoming.com
veterans@yankeehomecoming.com
marinas@yankeehomecoming.com
marketsq@yankeehomecoming.com
nursinghome@yankeehomecoming.com
sunday@yankeehomecoming.com
parade@yankeehomecoming.com
programbook@yankeehomecoming.com
kingandqueen@yankeehomecoming.com
social@yankeehomecoming.com
softball@yankeehomecoming.com
vendors@yankeehomecoming.com
webmaster@yankeehomecoming.com
winetasting@yankeehomecoming.com


Featured Events

Fishing Tournament

9th Annual Yankee Homecoming Striper Tournament Saturday, June 21, 2013 7:00am to 3:00pm at Ring’s Island Marina, Salisbury, MA SponsoredMore…

Downtown Entertainment

Downtown Entertainment provides a non-paying performing opportunity where a performer will have an opportunity to showcase their talent to theMore…

Winetasting

Join us on Saturday, May 10th for the first fundraiser for Yankee Homecoming at Newburyport City Hall. Tickets are $45More…

Brewfest

SATURDAY, JULY 26th from 5-9pm Yankee Homecoming Brewfest will be held on Saturday July 26th from 5:00 PM – 9:00More…

Olde Fashioned Sunday

Olde Fashioned Sunday combines many fun activities that take you back to a bygone era all in one day.

Family Day at Maudslay

SATURDAY, AUGUST 2nd from 10am til 2pm Family fun, Entertainment, and Activities for all ages at Maudslay State Park. ActivitiesMore…

Parade

For 57 years Yankee Homecoming and the people of Newburyport have all come together for a parade on the firstMore…

Waterfront Concerts

What could be better than grabbing some take out at one of the many wonderful restaurants downtown then setting up a lawn chair or blanket by the picturesque waterfront to listen to some world class music from regional stars.More…